Sales

 

Tai Walters - Owner / Sales

In 2013 Tai Walters and Jonathon Devonshire started About Print Ltd – a specialized digital print company, bringing their combined experiences together to provide high quality on demand solutions. Tai has over 30-years experience in print, managing a mix of corporate and Government clients such as: Westpac, Hospitality New Zealand and Greater Wellington Regional Council. Tai's great passion is golf, whether it’s an interclub event or a social round, he usually manages to find a game.  tai@aboutprint.co.nz

 Paulette Collins - Key Account Manager
Experienced Account Manager with a demonstrated history of working in the printing industry. A strong sales professional skilled in Print Management, Business Planning, Sales and Marketing. paulette@aboutprint.co.nz
 
 Niko Efstratiou - Print Consultant

Niko has been in the Wellington print arena for over 20 years. He is very well repected by his piers and has a wealth of print knowledge that keeps him at the top of his game. He is a valuable part of the team.  niko@aboutprint.co.nz

 Charles Framhein - Senior Account Manager

Charles is an exceptional and highly experienced account manager, he has been in the Wellington print arena for over 20 years. With a great understanding of offset print as well as digital, he can navigate his clients through the process and will always end up with a print product that is fit for purpose.  charles@aboutprint.co.nz

 Cath Maclaren - Senior Account Manager

Cath is great account manager, well liked and repected by her clients and and the rest of the About Print team.  cath@aboutprint.co.nz

Jed McLeod - Account Management
Jed is another very well respected and experienced member of the About Print team, with a wealth of print knowledge and fantastic customer/client support.  jed@aboutprint.co.nz

  
 

Production

 Jon Devonshire - Owner / Digital Colour Specialist

Jon has been living in Wellington after leaving the UK with his family over 14 years ago. He has over 30 years. After studying to become a Graphic Designer, he started using Macs when they first came onto the scene. He has a wealth of knowledge from design,layout, pre-press, workflows, digital print platforms through to online, offline finishing equipment, large format machine and cutting tables. He happiest problem solving pdf issues and colour matching artwork for our presses.  jon@aboutprint.co.nz

 Aroha Waaka - Production Manager

Aroha has been with About Print for over 5 years, adding to her years of running a production team. She has fantastic organisational skills, and she leads from the front with skills in all aspects of finishing equipment. On top of all this she can run and maintain all our digital presses. She is deadline driven whilst maintaining consistent high quality output. production@aboutprint.co.nz

 Zane - Digital Print Operator

Zane has been with the company for 3 years, he joined us from Fuji Xerox where he ran digtial print machines for some of Xerox's customers. He has learn additional skills quickly and is a valued member of the team.  production@aboutprint.co.nz